Click the "New Project" button on your projects page.
Name your project and maybe give it a description. If you click on "Restrict access", it makes your project unlisted, meaning no one else in your organization can see it or join it without your invitation.
You may invite other users to join your project and give them editing or view-only permission by selecting an option from the dropdown next to their name.
Read more about Roles and Permissions here.