Your plan is set to auto-renew every month. You can cancel at any time by following the steps below.

Your final bill will be pro-rated for any days already used, and include any additional transcription costs that occurred in that time.

We understand you may work with highly sensitive material. Please book a quick offboarding session with me to discuss security and privacy compliance.

NOTE: Cancelling your subscription will permanently erase your content and your repository. Please book a quick session with me to discuss other options.

Did this answer your question?