Team Editors & Commenters can leave a project in order to clean up their workspace while maintaining access to those projects.

Guest Editors & Commenters may leave projects at will, but will need to request access from a Billing Manager to join those projects again.

From the Projects page, click the kabob menu on the project you'd like to leave.

Click the 'X' to the right of your name.

This project will be re-organized below the projects you're currently working on.

Did this answer your question?