If you'd like to keep your project for future reference while decluttering your workspace, follow these steps instead.

For full deletion to meet security and privacy compliance, please stop and follow these steps instead.

Follow the steps below to remove projects from your org's interface. Your team will no longer be able to access this project, it's media, highlights, tags or reels when done. Reels shared with shared links will no longer be accessible by your audience.

1 - Click on your Project's settings.

2 - Click Delete Project

Made a mistake? Please contact support@reduct.video to retrieve deleted projects or for full security and privacy deletion.

Did this answer your question?