At Reduct, we take your privacy, and that of the people represented in your video, very seriously.

You can quickly and easily delete recordings from Reduct to clean up your workspace by following these steps.

For compliance and permanent deletion from our servers, please navigate to the recording's page, copy the url from your browser's address bar, and paste it into an email to support@reduct.video requesting full deletion. This process can take up to 30 days.


To permanently delete and entire project, please navigate to the project's page, copy the url from your browser's address bar, and paste it into an email to support@reduct.video requesting full deletion. This process can take up to 30 days.

If you're just looking to clear your workspace but don't want to delete a project, you can follow these steps to leave a project while retaining access to it.

Did this answer your question?