Your plan is set to auto-renew every month. You can cancel at any time by following the steps below.
Click on your profile picture in the top-right of the screen, and go to Settings. Click on "Plan" on the left. You will see the option to cancel underneath the column marked "Your current plan."
Your final bill will be pro-rated for any days already used, and include any additional transcription costs that occurred in that time.
NOTE: Cancelling your subscription will permanently erase your content and your repository. Please book a quick session to discuss other options and to discuss security and privacy compliance.