Once you subscribe to Reduct, your plan is set to auto-renew every month. You can cancel at any time by following the steps below.
Click on your profile picture in the top-right of the screen, and go to Settings. Click on "Plan" on the left. You will see the option to cancel underneath the column marked "Your current plan."
When your cancel your subscription, you are providing us permission to delete your content and repository. If you do not want your content to be deleted, contact us to discuss other options, or if you have questions about security and privacy compliance.
Closing a trial account
If you are If you are still on a trial, you do not need to do anything. Once the trial period ends for a workspace, it will automatically be disabled.
If you want to make sure you don't receive any emails from us, you can go to Profile under Settings and modify your preferences.