Here at Reduct, we take your privacy very seriously.


Follow these steps to delete recordings from Reduct.

For compliance and permanent deletion from servers, please navigate to the recording's page, copy the browser url and paste it into an email to support@reduct.video requesting full deletion. This process can take up to 30 days.


To delete projects, please navigate to the project's page, copy the browser url, and paste it into an email to support@reduct.video requesting full deletion. This process can take up to 30 days.

If you're just looking to clear your workspace, you can follow these steps to leave a project while retaining access to it.

If you would like to have any or all of your data permanently deleted, please contact support@reduct.video and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?