You’ll receive one bill at the beginning of each month for seat fees for the upcoming month.
Follow these steps to upgrade or downgrade your user seats. Next month’s bill will not charge for any removed users.
If, at any point, you go over your org’s monthly computer transcription quota, your credit card will be charged and you’ll receive a separate receipt for any overage minutes.
If, at any point, you upload anything for human transcription, your credit card will be charged and you’ll receive a separate receipt at the time of upload.
You can view your Plan, Billing Settings and Billing History from the menu under your amazing face. This is also where you can purchase advance credits if you’d like to avoid multiple receipts for overages and human transcription costs.